Alchemy EP 12" Vinyl

Willaris. K


Alchemy is the debut EP from Australian producer Willaris. K. A full 7-track mini album that moves between thick industrial techno and sparse pensive melodic moments. The Alchemy EP features his singles ‘River Song’, ‘Dour Nights’, and EP title track ‘Alchemy’, as well as four new tracks, which together explore themes of transience, movement, darkness and currents.

The legendary Pete Tong of BBC Radio 1 singled out Willaris. K as the next artist to watch from Australia, saying “he has already got something that is really hard to attain. If I listen to an hour of music that was kind of similar to his melodic techno, when his track came on, I would know it was his.” Similarly triple j radio in Australia have backed McAllister heralding him as one of their 10 Unearthed artists to watch in 2018.

A1. Catch Phrase
A2. Risen
A3. River Song
A4. Perpetual Love

B1. Alchemy
B2. Alchemy Reprise
B3. Dour Nights

Pay later with Learn more

Alchemy EP 12" Vinyl by Willaris. K